Connect

contact_us_image1.jpgWe would love to hear from you!  Please email us any questions, thoughts, and or concerns you may have regarding Community Health Initiative.  We value your input and will provide you with the most up-to-date facts and information on CHI with a friendly and speedy response.

Volunteer Questions

Megan McCarty, Clinic Volunteer Coordinator

MMcCarty@chihaiti.org

GENERAL QUESTIONS

Annie Vander Werff, Executive Director

annie.vanderwerff@chihaiti.org

Board Members

 

  • Jill Roeder, Board President - jill.roeder@gmail.com
  • Josh White, Co-Founder & Vice President  - jwhitemd1@hotmail.com
  • Marcia Rogers, Secretary -  mrogers@smartlead.com 
  • Ryan Buresh, Treasurer - rburesh@crst.com
  • Chris Buresh, Co-Founder & Past President - cburesh@chihaiti.org
  • Michael Barthman - mbarthman@chihaiti.org
  • Paul Elbing - pfeitri@gmail.com
  • Dimy Doresca - doubled0126@gmail.com 
  • Moira Blake - moiraraeblake@gmail.com 
  • Joel Zylstra - Joel.zylstra@gmail.com
  • Michaela Donaldson & Talha Naushad, Board Fellow -  michaela-donaldson@uiowa.edu; talha-naushad@uiowa.edu  

 

Mailing Address

Community Health Initiative, Haiti

PO BOX 5908

Coralville, IA 52241

Phone:(319) 243-5189




10.10.34.3